directorasfen.blogg.se

College hoops 2k8 game sliders
College hoops 2k8 game sliders










The only way it would work, was if i used original teams. Every time i tried creating a player and adjusting all the sliders, i could never "Intentionally foul" with my second controller. i wonder who that was? Who would be asking about this crappy game, its so old! Any questions hit me up GT is hamfam9598ĭamn man.

college hoops 2k8 game sliders

Don't screw around and take a risk of committing another foul and forcing unnecessary free throws.

college hoops 2k8 game sliders

I would suggest after making your 16th shot, kill the clock. You need to finish the game in order to get the achievement. MAKE SURE YOUR CREATED PLAYER HAS THE BALL IN HIS HANDS BEFORE YOU COMMIT THE INTENTIONAL FOUL. Throw it in and have 2nd controller intentionally foul you again. Don't have them throw it in and it gives them a 5 second violation. On the 7th intentional foul, you will begin your Free Throws.Īfter making your free throws, the 2nd controller gets the ball. Using the 2nd controller, press select to intentionally foul. (This might be a little overkill, but after my fourth try, I was angry so I wasn't taking anymore chances.)

College hoops 2k8 game sliders for free#

Then began an exhibition game (on easiest difficulty) with two controllers (I used the team I placed my created player on).Īdjust your sliders for Free Throw difficulty to 0 and all other sliders to 100. I created a player from the player creator section and built all stats to 99. Since I had someone ask, I figured I'd post my strategy on free throws as they were quite difficult when I first attempted them.










College hoops 2k8 game sliders